Operational Risk Awards 2018

The annual Operational Risk Awards will take place on June 12, 2018 in London at The Marriott Hotel, Grosvenor Square.


Important information

  • Entries open: February 28, 2018
  • Entries have now closed


Hosted by Risk.net, these awards honour excellence in op risk management, regulation and risk management service provision.


In our 2018 awards there are 11 categories, including Bank of the Year and Insurer of the Year. Paper of the Year and Book of the Year winners will be announced during the awards ceremony.


This year, the OpRisk vendor awards have been incorporated into Risk.net's expanded Risk Technology Awards. For the first time, the RTAs bring together recognition of the leading vendor solutions for credit, operational and enterprise-wide risk management, as judged by a panel of highly experienced industry technologists. For more information of the RTAs, including how to enter, please click here.

Click here
to view the 2017 winners.
Click here to view the 2017 awards photos.